Boots star buy – Soap & Glory 

Hello hello, sorry for MIA but life as a mummy, blogger and working Mummy gets a little crazy. 


Now who doesn’t love a bargain? Me, I love a bargain and when I saw boots were again doing a fab deal on one of my fav brands, Soap & Glory, I had to buy. The whole glam lot is beautiful and originally I intended to piece it off as some stocking gifts but of course once opening I was like, yep I’ll have that and that! Much to my husbands delight. 


This little beaut RRP at £60 but as it’s a star buy it was £30!!!  Yep you saw that right £30 for 9 full sized products and 1 smaller sized item, all in a beautiful tin suitcase. I loved the added coupon inside too 💗 will be using that. 


You get some amazing products in here and a few of my fav products too! There are a few items I haven’t tried before….. so of course I’m keeping some of them ones. 

  • Sugar crush body wash – I love the whole range of this. The body scrub is amazing!!!
  • Smoothie Star body milk – OMG this is heavenly & like all the product smells amazing. I love the pump bottle just makes things easier. 
  • The righteous butter is perfect for them super dry days. 
  • Hand food – this can be found all over my house. So moisturising after doing washing up =) 

These are my favourite item and items I normally repurchase and recommend. 


These are items (minus the mascara & lip gloss) that I’ve never tired. So I shall be taking a few out to test out for myself….. Merry Christmas me 🙈 

  • Thick & fast mascara in film noir  – I’ve tried this in the past and it’s okay, does the job. 
  • Sexy mother pucker in rose & shine – this is one of the only products from this brand that I’m not overly impressed with. Maybe because I’m not a real lip gloss person, I find it a little sticky. 
  • Speed plump all day super moisture marvel – I love how they name their products haha a right mouthful. This looks and sounds amazing. 
  • Face soap & clarity vitamin C facial wash – this on paper sounds perfect for everyone. It claims to smooth, clean & purity your skin. It has little beads in it to exfoliate all while foaming like a cleanser…. I’m excited! 
  • The scrub of your life – you can’t go wrong with their scrubs. This moisturises while scrubbing and removing dry skin. 
  • Hand maid – I always have hand gel in my bag, yep I know I’m sure a mum, this smells so much better than normal antibacterial gels. Might have to pick one up for myself with my coupon. 

This would make any Soap & Glory fan happy or anyone for deserve a trunk of pamper products. This is perfect and a bargain! Amazing value for £30! 

Leave a Reply

