Toucan Box

Welcome to my new blogging address. I’ve decided to swap from my old provider to here. So I’ve got a lot of making up to do now and rebuild here. I’m excited as I’m happier with layout and how easy it is to edit. Before I go on, here’s a quick little intro to me, I’m Rebekah and I’m a mummy to 3 crazy children. I love to bake and snuggle up with them all to watch a good movie.

Right, in our house Monday’s are mummy Monday’s =) me and the littlest one have the day to ourselves. One thing we love to do is our Toucan box, Ivy loves receiving hers every fortnight. It’s addressed to her which makes her feel really special.

What is a toucan box? It’s a great little craft subscription box that comes every fortnight and each box has a different theme. They also ge the chance to collect tokens , which they stick to their reward chart. Along the chart are different prizes which cost different amounts (in tokens), so once they get to they’re desired amount they can trade them in for the prize they won’t (Ivy’s collecting for the bubble gun). Each box comes with all the bits you need to make your fort nightly task. They also get a little extra activity booklet. This box was to create a spider in its web, which I didn’t manage to get a picture of….. Whoops. But I’ll add a picture of some of our other creations.

These boxes are aimed at children 3-8 years old…. Although my 11 year enjoys helping and is jealous. Each box is £3.95 + 98p postage and you can cancel at anytime. If your interested in receiving a FREE box all you need to do is go to www.toucanbox.com and enter this code: rebekah-6f2m

We totally recommend these. If your little one loves magazine for the toys, like my monkey, but doesn’t really want the magazine then these are fab. We haven’t brought any magazines since subscribing to toucan as she very happy with getting all her craft/activities sent to her.

Sending you lots of happy fun times on our Mummy Monday now to snuggle up for a quick movie before picking the biggest 2 up =)

One thought on “Toucan Box

Leave a Reply

